The Best and Brightest!

Congratulations to all the Strata Community Award winners for 2019. The high-quality of submissions, along with the record number of nominations, meant the judges had some particularly head-scratching decisions to make. However, after much deliberation and careful analysis the following winners (apart from the President’s Award) will now be automatically entered in the National Awards competition to be announced at the Conference in Auckland on June 11-13:

Strata Community Manager Award Winner:
Renée Sullivan, CSTM/Sound Body Corporate Management

Strata Community Manager Rising Star Award Winner:
Clare Stuart, Bright & Duggan

Strata Community Management Large Business Award:
Cambridge Management Services

Ann Shevill Essay Award:
Julie MacCarthy, Capitol Body Corporate Administration

Support Team Member Award:
Briana Edgecombe, Cambridge Management Services

President’s Award:
Andrew Suttie

The 2020 Strata Community Awards will see several changes, including a few brand-new categories to increase transparency and ensure similar members and member organisations are grouped together.

Nominations will open in October.

At your service...
At your service...
At your service...
At your service...
At your service...
At your service...
previous arrow
next arrow